Send us your testimonial


October 9th, 2016:
I'm 45 and this has been my first treatment done on my face Sahara is wonderfull and takes time deciding what will help you most. She truly loves her work and it shows in how she treats all her clients. She is a very genuine and caring person who goes the extr step to help you. Thank you I recommend you to all m friends
Laurie
Deerfeild bch


May 23rd, 2016:
Ive been going to sahar for years now and this is long overdo. I hate writing reviews but I have to with this company. They are amazing, Sahar has hands of gold, I can't explain it but she knows exactly what to do with the skin and the body and is very knowledgable in her line of work. She won't let you do something if she doesn't think it will help and doesn't try to rob you like some places. Ive had the photo facials, cool lipo and even the skin lifting treatments there. I can't rave enough about this spa and how educated Sahar is with everything she offers. If anyone wants a reference, Id be happy to be one!!!
shaleigha simone
ft lauderdale florida


April 8th, 2016:
Hello and thank you to everyone who has taken the time to leave a testimonial. I value your business and happiness. In recent reviews, I have seen that some of my clients are complaining about hair removal. Laser hair removal targets the follicle and kills the root of the hair. We schedule our appointments four weeks out due to the fact that it takes 27 days for the hair to grow back and have seen the best results this way due to the fact that the hair is course and needs to be taken care of during these stages. All of our bodies are full of follicles and if you are a client who has had hair come back or not seeing any results, that is due to hormonal levels of your body. It is completely normal and nothing to worry about, however it just means that you need more treatments. Some people are lucky to only need half of their treatments due to their levels of hormones, but some need more. It has nothing to do with the laser or the technician so if you are a client who has experienced this and are unhappy, please give me a call because I would love to take the time to further explain why this is happening and to recommend what you would need to do going forward. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave reviews and also for taking the time to read mine! I appreciate you all!
Sahar


April 5th, 2016:
Aweful, this was my first laser experience and i didnt know better. The laser is sooo hot and burns my skin! Happy i didnt buy more than just my underarms here. I purchased other sessions at Pearl laser center in Boca and the laser is 100 times better! And dont let these people fool you. She books your Ppointmemts for 4 weeks Partwhen you need at least 6 weeks between each appt for optimal results. So then you will HAVE TO BUY MORE SESSIONS! DONT GO HERE. Try other places
Kimi
Ft Lauderdale, FL


October 7th, 2015:
Very pleasant experience. Sahara customized my treatment to my individual needs and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have seen a positive difference in my trouble area with the use of Cavitation Radio Frequency. Excited to continue treatments and would recommend Jardin Bleu Spa to all my friends.
Mary
Coral Springs, Florida.


August 31st, 2015:
I will start off by saying Sahara is a great person, but after 17 laser Brazilian sessions and 80% of the hair gone, I had to leave town for 2 months and all the hair is completely back from the bikini line to the rear. I have spent over $900 and now I'm back to square one
Nassar
North Lauderdale


March 20th, 2015:
I am very disappointed in that place. I will definitely NOT send any of my friends there. The owner never gave me any suggestions what I need to do. They never even looked at my area in the beginning and tell me what I might expect. When I complained about not having any results then she said that I should shave this way and not that way. I went for underarm treatment 6 times and NOTHING changed. I think that she is not doing a good job so you have to buy more treatments because when I complained the treatments felt more stronger then before. I felt more pressure and more pain which I would not mind as long as the whole process would work. But I think I complained too late so the whole treatment was a waste of my time and money. This place is a fraud. They are just making money on people who did not read any reviews which I did not. Just don't go there. I'd rather pay more money but have results.
Pat
Boca Raton, FL


January 5th, 2015:
Love this place I couldn't complain about a thing always on time no waiting around incredibly amazing staff that make sure you are as comfortable as possible during the procedure- I recommend Jardin Bleu to all my friends who want laser hair!
Brooke
Fort Lauderdale


October 14th, 2014:
My daughter has been going for laser hair removal. The appointments are quick, painless and there's no waiting around. I love their staff! Mom of a 16 year old girl!
Kiki Gonzalez
Boca Raton


March 17th, 2014:
Went for laser treatment for hair removal upper lip. Was told I was perfect candidate. After 6 treatments no change at all, expected at least some since I was told I was perfect candidate. They did try to encourage me to buy more saying some people need more treatments than six. Maybe if I saw some improvement even a tiny bit, I would have.
Groupon client
Boca Raton, FL


December 20th, 2013:
Hi, I have not gone yet but I just bought a groupn for the RF and ultrasound neck, jowl and face treatment, I'm hoping to get in today.. I'll follow up with a review after my treatment but I just wanted to make a suggestion to everyone who writes a review, please mention what treatment you had so when are reading what you are reviewing we know what you are talking about.. :))
Tammy
Fort Lauderdale..


September 9th, 2013:
The staff at Jardin Bleu was very nice and I like the establishment. However my laser hair removal results were terrible. Sadly they never offered to give me longer treatments or added service even though I spent money on three areas. They also had guaranteed verbally to me that I would see huge improvement. I didn't. I am not a very assertive person when my treatments were done and they asked me to make more I only said no thank you. I didn't make a stink about lack of progress since they obviously knew if they were pushing more treatments.I am also surprised by how many online are saying they had great results. While in the waiting room I have NEVER met anyone happy with the results and I always asked. But I can't say staff, Sahar or her daughter weren't nice people, they were. But their laser stinks.

Boca Raton, Fl


August 30th, 2013:
WOW, I dont know what this woman below is talking about! Stephanie is one of the sweetest people I have met and is the one of the reasons I have been returning. She is so informative and makes sure that everyone is aware of their treatments and appointments and really tries to guide you in the right direction. Not only stephanie but the whole staff is great which is why I have no problem driving 45 minutes just to have my procedures. I have been coming here for a year now and do multiple treatments. Such as the photofacials which HIGHLY changed the look and feel of my skin. My pigmentation took some time to clear but wow, what a difference it is now! I was coming here to post about the lipo-laser treatments and non Surgical face lift i did and saw the comment below and just had to reply to that due to the things this woman said about stephanie and the business. Do not be discouraged from one unhappy customer!! this place is awesome and made me feel so beautiful. My recommendations would be to try the photofacials, face lift, and lipo laser! DEFINITELY my favorite treatments.
Christine
hollywood, fl


August 29th, 2013:
I just called to cancel my appointment and I tried to explain to STEPHANIE that I was very disappointed with my 2 treatments (ZERO RESULTS even though I ve had great results with other spas in the past) and that I wouldn t be returning to use my last treatment from my Groupon. When she said that it was up to me I reminded her (because I find it hard that they don t already KNOW) that they have many bad reviews online expressing the same dissatisfaction. I only brought this up because STEPHANIE was becoming defensive and dismissive. After a few more back and forths and the suggestion from me that maybe the owner should call me followed a few more back and forths STEPHANIE told me she is WORKING and doesn t have time to argue with me. Seriously?!!? STEPHANIE is a complete dum dum. And yes STEPHANIE - you can t talk to customers that way and expect that someone isn t going to tell you to f@*k off. Your attitude sucks. Maybe if you had listened to me and had the owner call me like I asked things could have worked out better. But NOPE. Ms. Stephanie was WORKING! I bet you won't post THIS to your website.
Carrie
Pompano Beach


August 8th, 2013:
I have been going to Sue for the radio frequency and ultrasound non-injection face and neck lift since July. My face looks wonderful and I am continuing the neck treatments because my neck has some loose skin. Sue is very professional and honest and explains everything. I trust her completely. She is very competent. Next she will be doing my decollette area. I have loose skin there as well. Her staff, Stephanie and Diana, are very professional and helpful and pleasant. I look forward to my Thursday appointments.
Sandy
Boca Raton, FL


March 3rd, 2013:
Clean comfortable surroundings. Safe easily accessible location. Professional knowledgeable friendly staff. February 21, 2013
groupan client


March 3rd, 2013:
Absolutely Love, Love, Love them. They have the best, most advanced equipment anywhere. I could spend everyday there. The staff is unbelievably honest, & professional. Left there feeling like a new woman. Just Awesome!!! Thank Groupon. Tell everyone to GO!!! February 28, 2013
groupan client


January 20th, 2013:
My treatment is not over. I have one other appointment. The technician was thorough and explained that the treatment is not 100% guaranteed to see quick results. I understood this prior to getting it and appreciated her knowledge.
groupan client 01/16/2013


January 20th, 2013:
Wonderful treatment. If i had time to go again now..i would. definetly in the future.
Groupan client 01/17/2013


November 7th, 2012:
I started as a Groupon Customer and have found a home for life! I moved from cavitation and detox treatments to photo facials. I have lived with deep chicken pox scars on my face since I was 6 months old. Though not my reason for starting photo facial treatment, the reduction/elimination of them have been a bonus. My mother asked me last week if I was doing something different to my face (she did not know I was having photo facial treatments). When I explained what I was doing she said that it certainly had made a difference. My 50 year old skin is looking younger all the time! Thank you Jardin Bleu Spa!
MIssy
Deerfield Beach, Fl


October 30th, 2012:
Nice staff. Clean place. Only had 1 session so far but they were quick and easy to work with. Very happy so far.
groupan client


October 21st, 2012:
They are a pleasure to do business with. I am definitely recommending them to my friends.
groupan client


October 9th, 2012:
My spouse and I have been very pleased with the facial treatments and the results. We love the friendly and talented technician.
groupan client


September 4th, 2012:
I have been a customer here for about 2 months now and I absolutely love it! I started with the cavitation treatments and I had fabulous results. I just started with the photo-facials and so far the results have been amazing. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I have recommended this spa to everyone I know.
Patti
Coral Springs, FL


August 15th, 2012:
Anti Aging is top of our priority list - to find that majic fountain of youth. Sue at Jardin Blue has found a majic wand - and over time we see the look of our skin being transformed to beautiful. Thank you..........
Jill
Florida


August 13th, 2012:
I have sun damage on my cheeks which left me with large brown spots on my cheeks. When I went to my appt the staff had explained to me tht my groupon purchase was for a dime sized area on my cheek not my entire cheek as advertised on groupon. I was little upset but the owner was nice enough to do a little more to keep me happy. The place is very quaint and the owner is the person who does the procedure. Her front desk girl was very nice as well. I was told there would be a down time of 5 dys but it's been only a 3 days and already my brown spots on the treated area are almost completely gone. And simple make up covers of te little bit of redness i have. She was very gentle durin the procedure and just a pleasure to do business with. Even her staff member offered to hold mu hand during the supposed painful procedue but it was completely painless. My only issue was the area size that was treated but that may have been an issue with groupon itself. I would def recommend this place. I plan on doing some more procedures there o8/o6/ 2012
groupons client


August 8th, 2012:
Love it , love it. I'm always trying to find things that work . The cold Laser really works. My legs and stomach are looking amazing. Bikini here I come. I did the combo with the detox and honestly my legs Are looking like they did before kids;) The staff is friendly, helpful, and Knowledgeable. They can help you to reach your goals, like they helped me reach mine.
Tess
Highland Beach


August 4th, 2012:
Everyone makes you feel comfortable, especially when you are having treatments one might be otherwise shy about. Try the Alpha capscule to detox, lose cellulite, or drain lymph... July 19, 2012
groupan client


July 18th, 2012:
I had laser hair removal and Iam extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend the Spa as it is very familiar and Sahar, the technician is extremely nice and good at what she does. Thank You & I will be back! Mimi, Coral Springs Groupon Client
Mimi
Coral Springs


July 6th, 2012:
I have been to Jardin Bleu three times now...FABULOUS!!!! I had photo facial treatments and micro-dermabrasion on face, neck and chest. Beautiful results...I am a customer for life!!! Very knowlegable technician...does great work...lovely staff.
Marty Belviso
Hillsboro Beach, Fl


June 26th, 2012:
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff. Excellent results. Highly recommend.
Shari
Boca Raton, FL


June 7th, 2012:
I was very impressed with Sue and her dedication to making you look your absolute best. She takes the time and and does not rush the service. I am looking forward to my next treatment. May 23, 2012
groupons client


June 7th, 2012:
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE CANT WAIT TO FINISH MY OTHER TWO TREATMENTS SO I CAN REALLY SEE A DIFFERENCE May 29, 2012
groupons client


May 27th, 2012:
I have had such amazing results that not only have m friends asked me what my secret was, my dermatologist of 3 years asked what had I been doing with such great results. I went from suffering from adult onset acne to being told my skin was flawless by old friends. Love it!
Miriam
Boca Raton


May 15th, 2012:
The technician was super cool, she informed me of everything she was going to do and how it worked. She told me the ways to take care of my skin after the laser. I felt really comfortable with her. I am actually thinking about doing my complete body because she was gentel and honest about the product and everything was TRUE! I love the results and it is worth the drive from Miami to Deerfield for it! I strongly recommend it :)



May 13th, 2012:
The building appeared to be more an office than a spa but when I walked into the suite where they were located I was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful decor. It is a family run business and they made me feel very welcome immediately. 2012-05-11



May 7th, 2012:
Friendly and professional family ran business. Accomodating and easy to reach.



May 7th, 2012:
I was impressed with the services I received, Sahar explained everything to me and her Technique was excellent. I am looking forward to my next treatment. Nal



May 7th, 2012:
I was so happy with the results of my photofacial, and I cannot wait to come back! I had such an improvement in my skin after only one visit. May 2, 2012



May 7th, 2012:
I had a wonderful experience April 4, 2012



April 28th, 2012:
You are the greatest and the best. I was there today 4/28/12. I will forever do all my skin treatments there. You have a good heart and amazing skills. Thank you. I will see you in a month for my 3rd photofacial.
Betsy Castillo
Plantation florida


April 19th, 2012:
This was very nice, Kim is the assistant and she did my treatments. She answered any questions I had and explained what was going to happen. Also gave me through instructions for after the treatment! It was fast, clean and a good experience all around!



April 17th, 2012:
I am an RN and have used different lasers as they have become available. However, I have never had the immediate results I experienced here. Very impressive.



March 30th, 2012:
The estitician was knowledgeble and took her time explaining the process. March 28, 2012
groupon client


March 29th, 2012:
I've had 2 laser sessions & can already see less hair growth. Very pleased with the results.



March 28th, 2012:
I was extremely happy with my first laser hair removal treatment. Your daughter is a sweetheart and was happy to show off all the treatents she has received and how great they truly do work. March 25, 2012



March 28th, 2012:
We appreciated their willingness to work with us with scheduling an appointment and honoring the group. We are purchasing another group on today that is offered by them! March 21, 2012



March 28th, 2012:
thank you for pleasant experience. March 21, 2012



March 28th, 2012:
Patilla wrote on 03/28/2012 17:52 Service is great and detail explanation of the procedure.



March 21st, 2012:
Very caring, professional services. Well worth the investment.

Boca Raton


March 21st, 2012:
thank you for pleasant experience.
Groupan client


February 19th, 2012:
I cannot say enough good things about Jardin Bleu!!! I have been going for laser hair removal and have been very impressed. Sue is amazing and works with you to get the results you are looking for. She is so professional and really cares her clients. Beyond Sue, the hair removal equipment used is top of the line- I've been to other spas for hair removal treatments and there is no comparison!
Lauren C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL


February 11th, 2012:
Amazing results, I never thougth my skin can look this good.
John A
West Plam Beach


January 25th, 2012:
This is one of the best facilities I have been to. I definately would recommend them to others. Their lasers are newer. The staff is friendly and thoroughly explained everything.



January 21st, 2012:
Zuri Pagan wrote on 01/21/2012 11:19 Wonderful experience. The technician focused on my individual needs to ensure that the results were great
Zuri Pagan


January 16th, 2012:
tracy eberhart wrote on 10/21/2011 07:25 It really help my face alot not a lot of dark spots from the sun.
Tracy


January 7th, 2012:
Sue, miss you and the spa. My face never looked better after a few sessions with you. I will be making appointment for next week with you. Linda just a gift certificate for our very best friend. She will be so thrilled when she sees what you can do to her face. All the best see you soon.
Jackie Kennedy
Tamarac, FL


January 5th, 2012:
I had the best experience at Jardin Bleu. I am a black woman and I had a serious facial hair problem plus hyperpigmentation. After only a few sessions, my facial hair started to grow slower and the hyperpigmentation under my chin started to fade. Now, the hair grows much much slower and is thinner. At this rate, at the end of my sessions, my face would have improved greatly. I just can't wait. Thank you so much, Sue.
Steph
Boca Raton, FL


December 20th, 2011:
I love Sue and how she cares for her clients!! I bought one hair removal package initially and now I am doing two more areas. Thanks Sue for such wonderful service!
Angela
Parkland, FL


December 13th, 2011:
I have never went to such a great spa before. The owner Sue is seriously amazing at everything she does. Jardin Bleu spa is great for everyone, it is not a rip off and everything is affordable. I have gotten so many treatments done, including laser hair removal, chemical peels, body wraps, and weight loss treatments. Sue handles with such care and really makes you feel great. I recommend this spa over any other spa. Sue, you are awesome!! thank you so much for everything you have done!! I can NOT wait to go back!

Boca Raton


December 12th, 2011:
I have been a client for approx. 6 months. Sue is wonderful. She is very patient and explains well the steps involved as well as what to expect. She really cares about her patients. I have had photo facials and recently heat therapy. I have recommended her to many friends and we are all very happy !!!
Colleen
Light house point


December 8th, 2011:
I'm a black woman with very coarse facial hair. After only two sessions of laser hair removal, there is a noticeable difference. Small sections, where the hairs were in the correct part of the growth cycle, are completely free of hair. Even the higher setting required for very coarse hair results in no more discomfort than snap of a rubber band. The hyper-pigmentation from ingrown hairs is also less visible. I can't wait to see the results after all six sessions. Good-bye facial hair, you won't be missed!
C. S.
Boca Raton


December 7th, 2011:
Eva-Tanja Howard wrote on 11/30/2011 05:31 Great service! Will come back again.
Eva-Tanja Howard


December 2nd, 2011:
Sue is the best! I have been been her client for six months mow. I've had skin tightening, photofacial and laser! My friends say I look yearsssss younger. I drive 23 miles and it's worth it.
Jovi Dowell
Hollywood, FL


November 30th, 2011:
Lisa Meade wrote on 10/31/2011 18:06 Nice experience, she was knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. I had one treatment, looking forward to the ones to follow, very hopeful that I will see a notable difference in my skin. Stay tuned :)))
Lisa Meade


November 27th, 2011:
I have been a customer of Sahar's for the past 6 months and have undergone laser hair removal and photo facials. Not only have I experienced excellent results, but I made a friend. Sahar is extremely knowledgeable and takes great care to offer treatments that are both beneficial and safe. If you are looking for a professional who is trustworthy, honest, and sincere, call Sahar to make an appointment. You will not be disappointed.
Orli
Coconut Creek, FL


November 27th, 2011:
I visited 4 times to have laser hair removal from my back and photo facial. Sahar is very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the results and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Brett
Boynton Beach, FL


November 26th, 2011:
I have been to see Sahar Abdelsayed 3 times for underarm hair and 2 times for spots on the face and red spider veins on my neck and chest. I am totally impressed. Looks like what was supposed to take 6 sessions will only take 4 and I am hair free. My neck and chest look wonderful and I can't wait to see the results from the 3rd treatment. Thanks Sahar for doing such a wonderful job.
Tami Hewell
Boca Raton, Fl


November 7th, 2011:
I have been to Jardin Bleu for 2 treatments with Sue, she is very personable and knowledgable you will love her. The services rendered were pigmentation therapy, vascular therapy and skin tightening for my face, in only these 2 treatments there is such a difference in my face everyone wants to know what I did. I will be a lifelong customer, thank you
Alice
Boca Raton, FL


October 31st, 2011:
Lisa Meade wrote on 10/31/2011 18:06 Nice experience, she was knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. I had one treatment, looking forward to the ones to follow, very hopeful that I will see a notable difference in my skin. Stay tuned :)))



October 16th, 2011:
I have now had two of three treatments with Sahar to laser the wrinkles on my forehead and around my mouth. The results were instantaneous after each treatment..I look SO much better and the best part is that treatment is completely non-invasive. I recommend this to everyone!
Andrew
Fort Lauderdale Florida


October 14th, 2011:
SHANNON BRILL wrote on 05/17/2011 12:56 Sue was great!! We discussed what I was looking to achieve in great detail and she addressed all my concerns and provided additional information on the procedure, etc. Overall, I would highly recommend Sue and her services! Easy 5 stars!
SHANNON BRILL


October 14th, 2011:
05/23/2011 11:59 Sue is very nice, lots of new equipment I'm going back for more .. Tracy
tracy eberhart


September 30th, 2011:
I went for laser hair removal and have only had 2 sessions i love it so far. Im trying the photo facial next and cant wait to see the results
Carolyn
Deerfield Beach FL


September 28th, 2011:
Hello my name is Justine, I have been to Jardin Blue for hair laser removal, best thing I ever did, the results are amazing, it is an extrememly professional, and clean office, I can't wait to finish my laser removal, and start a few other facial processes they offer, very satisfied, with her skills, and recommendations for healthier skin.
Justine
Boca Raton FL


September 27th, 2011:
Sue is really the best. This spa is clean. Sue really knows what you need for your face. I have had photo facials, skin tighting, acne treatments,laser hair removal, ect with Sue. Warm hearted. Really wants you to look your best. Amazing. I am so happy I found her. Jackie Fort Lauderdale
Jackie Kennedy
Tamarac, FL


September 26th, 2011:
I have been visiting Jardin Bleu Spa for several laser hair treatments and the results have been amazing. I am an African-American woman and after 4 treatments my facial hair is gone! I have not had to complete a facial hair removal since treatment 3 and I'm loving it!!! I have recommended Sue's services to all my friends and family - very good results and an extremely pleasant staff.
~Shavonda~
Boca Raton, FL


September 23rd, 2011:
Sue has a magic wand, I swear! My before and after shots are amazing. I have suffered with acne as a teenager and adult and Sue has been able to get a handle on this annoying scaring and flareups. Also the area around my eyes has less puffiness and the lines have less definition. I am very pleased with the results. Sue is a caring and lovely person and so knowledgable in her craft!!
Nancy Potter-Johnson
Sunrise, Florida


September 17th, 2011:
I have just completed a series of three photofacials on my face and chest, and I'm extremely pleased with the results. My skin looks clear and smooth. Many of the red lines and small wrinkles on my face have completely disappeared, and the pigmentation is very even. I had some sun damage on my chest, and that also looks amazing. I will definitely come back in the future for touch-ups. Thanks so much.
Carol
Plantation, FL


September 9th, 2011:
I went to Jardin Bleu to have my first photo facial. I was a little worried that it would hurt or I wouldn’t see the results I saw in the before and after photos. After my first treatment I was amazed! My skin cleared up and looked pretty flawless. I just went back for my second photo facial and again I was more then pleased. Sue was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend any of the services that she offers at her spa..
Courtney
Pompano Beach,Fl


September 4th, 2011:
This spa is awesome. Sue is such a nice and caring lady. I was so worried to get laser hair removal done because I was afraid it would hurt but she is so gentle and i did not feel a thing! After my first session, I noticed results and I have never been happier with my decision to get this done. I recommend this spa over any other. The prices are remarkable and the service is one of a kind. Thank you so much sue for being so kind and humble!! :)
Stephanie
Fort Lauderdale


September 4th, 2011:
Sahar is wonderful and absolutely, without doubt, knows exactly what is needed to achieve your goals. This is my second type of treatment and the results are exceptional. She is definitely knowledgeable in her field. I have been to other clinics and not achieved the results as I have with Sahar. Definitely worth your money!!!!!!!
T. Eldridge
Boca Raton, FL


September 4th, 2011:
I got laser hair removal on my arm pits and my face and Sahar, the owner of the spa was spectacular, I still have 3 more treatments to go and have already gone 3 times for the laser treatment and I barely have to shave. She is professional and very sweet, she cares about her clients and it makes you feel really comfortable.
Nataly B
Boca Raton


September 2nd, 2011:
Sue is great and caring! She treats you as if you are one of her own! I felt so at home and relaxed with her, she is such a sweetheart! Her prices are so good and I can already see results after my first treatment. I can't wait for my next session. If your thinking of getting a treatment by her quit thinking and go get it done!! SHES THE BEST!!
Andy
Ft. Lauderdale


August 30th, 2011:
I just had my first session of the laser hair removal. Not only was their impeccable service but I ALREADY notice a difference after the first visit. I am so so so pleased and happy with the outcome. There is ZERO pain, she is very gentle and cares. I am very enthused for my next session nontheless.
Bria Gaber
Miami, FL


August 10th, 2011:
I typically don't write review, but had to comment on the service and results I have seen from photofacials received at this establishment. I am impress with the knowledge, honesty, and passion she has to make customers happy. I highly recommend Jardin Bleu Spa based on my experience. I have seen great results and will be a customer for a long time.
Anna Marie
Ft. Lauderdale


August 7th, 2011:
Sahar, or as many of us fondly know her as Sue, was great!! We discussed what I was looking to achieve in great detail and she addressed all my concerns and provided additional information on the procedure, etc. I've never felt more at ease! Overall, I would highly recommend Sahar and her services! Easy 5 stars!
S. Brill
Pembroke Pines, FL


August 6th, 2011:
Hi my name is Maria my first time at jardin blue spa i had photo laser done the resuls were amanzing!since then I went back for laser hair removal,RF treatment, I'm so happy with the resuls I feel better about my self & I look fresh & younger. Thankyou to all the friendly staff but specially to Sue!
Maria jen
Boca Raton, FL


August 5th, 2011:
I am on my third Brazilian bikini laser hair removal session with Sue and it is going great for my skin type. I am African American and my skin tone is dark and Sue goes the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with your results. I would definite purchase more areas in the future. Awesome Job Sue!!
Dian Turner
Boca Raton, FL


August 3rd, 2011:
I went to Jardin Bleu Spa for Brazilian hair Removal, the first consultation I was impressed with the level of knowledge, service, and how comfortable the owner made me feel. At this spa you don’t just get a service done, there you feel like you are right at home. I’ve had 4 sessions done and I can totally see the results. If you are looking for the perfect spa, with quality of service and knowledge this is the place to go. My next procedure would be the Photo-facial since I’ve seen such great results on other clients as well on myself with other services.
Nancy Roque
North Lauderdale, FL